6


Synagogue Schedule


Friday evening Shabbat service starts at 6:00 pm and lasts one hour.

Saturday morning Shabbat service starts at 10:00 am and ends at noon.
A kiddush lunch, prepared by members of the congregation, is usually served after services.

Services are held at:
South Gate Community Center
3145 South Gate Circle (sometimes known as South Tuttle Circle or Siesta Circle)
Sarasota
Click here for a map.
............................................_______________________

Friday, April 20 . . . Kabbalat Shabbat . . . 6 pm

Friday, April 27 . . . Special Chant/Silence Kabbalat Shabbat . . . 6 pm

Saturday, April 28 . . . Shabbat Services . . . 10 am

Friday, May 4 . . . Kabbalat Shabbat . . . 6 pm

Saturday, May 12 . . . Shabbat Services . . . 10 am

Friday, May 18 . . . Kabbalat Shabbat . . . 6 pm

Saturday, May 19 . . . Erev Shavuot . . . 6 pm

Saturday, May 19 . . . Shabbat Services . . . 10 am

Saturday, May 26 . . . Shabbat Services . . . 10 am

Friday, June 1 . . . Kabbalat Shabbat . . . 6 pm

Saturday, June 9 . . . Shabbat Services . . . 10 am

Friday, June 15 . . . Kabbalat Shabbat . . . 6 pm

Saturday, June 23 . . . Shabbat Services . . . 10 am

Friday, June 29 . . . Kabbalat Shabbat . . . 6 pm

Saturday, July 7 . . . Shabbat Services . . . 10 am

Friday, July 20 . . . Kabbalat Shabbat . . . 6 pm

Saturday, July 21 . . . Tisha B’Av . . . Location: Temple Beth Sholom - a joint service . . . 8 pm

Saturday, July 28 . . . Shabbat Services . . . 10 am

Friday, August 3 . . . Kabbalat Shabbat . . . 6 pm

Saturday, August 11 . . . Shabbat Services . . . 10 am

Friday, August 17 . . . Kabbalat Shabbat . . . 6 pm

Saturday, August 25 . . .  Shabbat Services . . . 10 am

Friday, August 31 . . . Kabbalat Shabbat . . . 6 pm

Saturday, September 1 . . . Slichot . . . 6 pm

Friday, September 7 . . . Kabbalat Shabbat . . . 6 pm

Sunday, September 9 . . . Erev Rosh HaShanah . . . 6 pm

Monday, September 10 . . . Rosh HaShanah - Day 1 . . . 10 am

Tuesday, September 11 . . . Rosh HaShanah - Day 2 . . . 10 am

Saturday, September 15 . . . Shabbat Services . . . 10 am

Tuesday, September 18 . . . Kol Nidre . . . September 18 . . . 6 pm

Wednesday, September 19 . . . Yom Kippur . . . 10 am

Friday, September 21 . . . Kabbalat Shabbat . . . 6 pm

Monday, September 24 . . . Sukkot . . . 6 pm

Saturday, September 29 . . . Shabbat Services . . . 10 am

Sunday, September 30 . . . Simchat Torah . . . 6 pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

941.244.2042 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . A Synagogue for Everyone . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . office@congkh.org